At Your Service News

Archive for January, 2011

New At Your Service website launched!

Posted in: News ♦ Monday, January 31st, 2011, 14:17 ♦ Comments Off on New At Your Service website launched!

After months of writing copy, selecting photos and updating the design we delighted to  re-launch the atyourservice website... enjoy! [...]

London

Posted in: Offices ♦ Monday, January 31st, 2011, 12:10 ♦ Comments Off on London

Address: 12 The Talina Centre, Bagley’s Lane, London SW6 2BW Telephone: +44 207 610 8610 Staff telephone: +44 20 7610 8616 E-mail: [...]

Oxford

Posted in: Offices ♦ Monday, January 31st, 2011, 12:09 ♦ Comments Off on Oxford

Address: Charterford House, 75 London Road, Oxford OX3 9AA, United Kingdom Telephone: +44 1865 229 290 E-mail: oxford@ays.co.uk Fax: [...]

Bristol

Posted in: Offices ♦ Monday, January 31st, 2011, 12:08 ♦ Comments Off on Bristol

Address: Kings House, 14 Orchard Street, Bristol, BS1 5EH, United Kingdom Telephone: +44 1173 350 864 E-mail: bristol@ays.co.uk Fax [...]

Manchester

Posted in: Offices ♦ Monday, January 31st, 2011, 12:07 ♦ Comments Off on Manchester

Address: City View House, 5 Union Street, Ardwick, Manchester, M12 4JD, United Kingdom Telephone: +44 0161 277 7834 E-mail: manchester@ays.co.uk [...]

Leeds

Posted in: Offices ♦ Monday, January 31st, 2011, 12:05 ♦ Comments Off on Leeds

Address: McCarthys Business Centre, Enterprise House, Education Road, Leeds, LS7 2AH, United Kingdom Telephone: +44 1133 320 064 E-mail: leeds@ays.co.uk < [...]

Birmingham

Posted in: Offices ♦ Monday, January 31st, 2011, 12:04 ♦ Comments Off on Birmingham

Address: City Spirit, 35 St Pauls Square, Birmingham, B3 1QX, United Kingdom Telephone: +44 1212 280 064 E-mail: birmingham@ays.co.uk Fax [...]

Guildford

Posted in: Offices ♦ Monday, January 31st, 2011, 12:03 ♦ Comments Off on Guildford

Address: Guildford, United Kingdom Telephone: +44 1483 350 316 E-mail: guildford@ays.co.uk Fax: +44 1483 350 316 Map: [...]

Dublin

Posted in: Offices ♦ Monday, January 31st, 2011, 12:01 ♦ Comments Off on Dublin

Address: 8-9 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, Ireland Telephone: +353 1417 9655 E-mail: dublin@ays.co.uk Fax: +353 1686 5251 [...]

New York

Posted in: Offices ♦ Monday, January 31st, 2011, 12:00 ♦ Comments Off on New York

Address: 190 North 10th Street, Unit 307, Brooklyn, New York 10005, USA Telephone: +1 646 912 9406 E-mail: newyork@ays.co.uk Fax: + [...]